Contact us

Please feel free to give us a call or send us an email if you require assistance or have any questions about your lumber needs.

Quick Online Contact

For general inquiries and quotes

please contact: info@naturaltrade.ca

For Credit opportunities

please contact: credit@naturaltrade.ca

For logistics inquiries

For suppliers and mills

Natural Trade Ltd.

Suite 309-1277, Lynn Valley Rd.
North Vancouver, BC. V7J 0A2
Email: info@naturaltrade.ca

Tel.: (604) 988-6022 Fax From The U.S. or Canada: +1(888) 865-3051

Dial toll free from Mexico City:
(554)-000-3299 / (554)-000-3287
Fax From Mexico: +001 (881) 865-3051

Global Forest S.A de C.V.

Mexico City:
Melchor Ocampo, No. 19 - Int. 201 Col. Tizapán San Angel, Del. Alvaro Obregón. Ciudad de México. 01090
Tel.: (55) 5536-3020 / (55) 5616-5582

Monterrey:
Sicilia No. 1010 Int. 18 Fracc. Santa Fé Monterrey, N.L. 64540
Tel.: (81) 2092-0590

Tijuana:
Blvd. Rodolfo Sánchez Taboada No. 10488 Torre Platino Piso 9 - 905 Zona Urbana Río Tijuana, Baja California 22010
Tel.: (664) 615-8089

Querétaro:
Priv. La Concordia No. 3 N-2 Fracc. Industrial La Montaña Querétaro, Qro. 76150
Tel.: (442) 388-1422

Chipilo:
Calle Reforma No. 349 Chipilo de Francisco Javier Mina San Gregorio Atzompa, Puebla 74325 Tel.: (222) 283-1604

Sales

Carlos Villavicencio

Softwood/Hardwood/Panels
carlos@naturaltrade.ca

Dianne Angulo

Softwood/Panels
dianne@naturaltrade.ca

Paulino Suarez

Softwood
paulino@globalforest.com.mx

Adrián Topete

Softwood/Panels
adrian@naturaltrade.ca

Sergio Olivares

Softwood/Panels
sergio@globalforest.com.mx

Javier Tijerina

Softwood/Panels
javier@naturaltrade.ca

Ernesto Zenteno

Softwood/Panels
 ernesto@lumbertrade.net

Alberto Bulle

Softwood/Panels
 alberto@naturaltrade.ca

Guiovany Aguilar

Softwood/Panels
guiovany@naturaltrade.ca

Andreina Pirela

Softwood/Panels
andreina@naturaltrade.ca

Jorge Chinchilla

Softwood/Panels
jorge@naturaltrade.ca

Alvaro Madero

Softwood
alvaro@naturaltrade.ca

Nara Cano

Softwood/Hardwood
nara@globalforest.com.mx

Purchasing

Dianne Angulo

Sofwood
dianne@naturaltrade.ca

Kevin Sedler

Softwood/Hardwood
kevin@naturaltrade.ca

Dorina Jeske

Panels/Softwood
dorina@naturaltrade.ca

Alvaro Madero

Softwood
alvaro@naturaltrade.ca

Nara Cano

Softwood/Hardwood
nara@globalforest.com.mx